Someone will always be prettier, someone will always be smarter and someone will always be better. But they will never be me.

Hej på er. Jag har haft fullt upp den här helgen, idag var det konfagrej från klockan 11 ända tills träning klockan kvart i 4. Åkte sedan med mamma in till valbo och köpte en tröja jag längtat efter. Imorgon efter skolan så åker jag och Lisa till Stockholm och gissa vad?! CHRIS BROWN! Känns obeskrivligt och jag vill skrika ut i himlen att jag är glad. Så ni vet. pussss

Kommentarer
Postat av: Alexander ♥

Finaste du!

Svar: du är finast!
Josefine Olsson

2012-11-18 @ 21:22:08
Postat av: adult fun things to do near me

Hi there! I understand this is sort of off-topic however I
had to ask. Does building a well-established blog like yours require a large amount of work?
I am brand new to writing a blog but I do write in my
journal everyday. I'd like to start a blog so I can easily share
my experience and feelings online. Please let me know if you have any
kind of suggestions or tips for new aspiring blog owners.
Thankyou!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0